National Charities

20|20|20- www.20x20x20.org
100,000 Homes- www.100khomes.org
Actors Playhouse- www.actorsplayhouse.org
Acumen Fund- www.acumen.org
Adaptive Action Sports- www.adacs.org
Adopt a Classroom- www.adoptaclassroom.org
Alliance for Aging- www.allianceforaging.org
AlterNet- www.alternet.org
American Civil Liberties Union - www.aclu.org
American Progress Action- www.americanprogressaction.org
American Vets- www.amvets.org
AmeriCares- www.americares.org
Amnesty International- www.amnestyusa.org
Angel Wish- www.angelwish.org
ASPCA- www.aspca.org
Aspire Public Schools- www.aspirepublicschools.org
Big Brothers Big Sisters- www.wementor.org
Bin Donated- www.bindonated.org
Brain Pickings- www.brainpickings.org 
Brazilian Voices Inc- www.brazilianvoices.org
The Breast Cancer Relief Foundation- www.breastcancerrelief.org
Care- www.care.org
Center for American Progress Action Fund- www.americanprogressaction.org
Center for Community Change Action- www.campaignforcommunities.org
Center for Disaster Philanthropy- www.disasterphilanthropy.org
Central Asia Institute- www.ikat.org
Chapman Partnership- www.chapmanpartnership.org
Child Fund- www.childfund.org
Childhood Leukemia Foundation- www.clf4kids.org
Children's Bereavement Center- www.childbereavement.org 
Children’s Movement of Florida- www.childrensmovementflorida.org
Classical South Florida- www.classicalsouthflorida.publicradio.org
The Clinton Foundation - www.theclintonfoundation.org
Committee for Missing Children- www.findthekids.org
Common Cause- www.commoncause.org
Covenant House- www.covenanthouse.org
Cystic Fibrosis Foundation - www.cff.org
Dade County Police Benevolent- www.dadecountypba.org
Defenders of Wildlife- www.defenders.org
Defy Ventures- www.defyventures.org
Democracy Collaborative Foundation - www.democracycollaborative.org
Disabled Vet Services- www.disabledveteransservices.org
Doctors Without Borders- www.doctorswithoutborders.org
Donors Choose- www.DonorsChoose.org
Earth Justice- www.earthjustice.org
Education Fund, The- www.educationfund.org
Emerge Americas- www.emergeamericas.org
Environmental Defense Fund- www.edf.org
The Equality Trust- www.equalitytrust.org.uk
Feed the Children- www.feedthechildren.org
Feeding America(IL)- www.FeedingAmerica.org
Feeding South Florida- www.feedingsouthflorida.org
Florida Hwy Patrol Command Officers Association- www.fhpcoa.org 
Florida Legal Services- www.floridalegal.org
Florida State Firefighter's Association- www.fsfa.com
Food Democracy Now!– www.fooddemocracynow.org
Form1023- www.form1023.org
Free Marissa Alexander- www.freemarissanow.org
Free the Slaves- www.freetheslaves.net
Friends of the Earth- www.foe.org
Friends of WLRN- www.wlrn.org/about-friends-wlrn
From The Heart Productions- www.fromtheheartproductions.com
Gapminder- www.gapminder.org
Global Exchange- www.globalexchange.org
HandUp- www.handup.us
Help Me See- www.helpmesee.org
Heroic Imagination- www.heroicimagination.org
Human Rights Campaign- www.hrc.org
imATHLETE- www.imathlete.com
The Institute for Economic Empowerment- www.instituteforempowerment.org
Institute of Noetic Sciences- www.noetic.org
International Rescue Committee- www.rescue.org
Island Conservation- www.islandconservation.org
The Jamie Oliver Food Foundation- www.jamieoliver.com/us/foundation/jamies-food-revolution/home
Jane Goodall's Roots & Shoots- www.rootsandshoots.org
KarmaTube- www.karmatube.org
Khan Academy- www.khanacademy.org
Kindspring- www.kindspring.org
KIVA- www.kiva.org
League of Conservation Voters- www.lcv.org
Legal Services for Prisoners with Children- www.prisonerswithchildren.org
Legal Services of Greater Miami- www.LSGMI.org
Lotus House- www.lotushouse.org
Make-A-Wish- www.wish.org
Make It Work Campaign- www.facebook.com/miwcampaign
Mercy Corps- www.mercycorps.org
Miami Music Project- www.miamimusicproject.org
Miami Rescue Mission- www.miamirescuemission.com
The Military Order of the Purple Heart- www.purpleheart.org
Miracle Flight for Kids- www.miracleflights.org
Ms. Fahami's 3rd Grade Class- www.gofundme.com/d2scos
Muscular Dystrophy Association - www.mda.org
National Housing & Rehabilitation Association– www.housingonline.com
National Organization for Women- www.now.org
National Parkinson Foundation- www.parkinson.org
National Veterans Services Fund- www.nvsf.org
National Vietnam Veterans Foundation- www.nvvf.org
National Voices for Equality Education and Enlightenment- www.nveee.org
Nature Conservancy- www.nature.org
Network for Good- www.networkforgood.org
New Economy Coalition- www.neweconomy.net
New York Needs You- www.newyorkneedsyou.org
Next City- www.nextcity.org
No Kid Hungry- www.nokidhungry.org
Ocean Conservancy- www.oceanconservancy.org
Peace Education Foundation- www.peace-ed.org
Pencils of Promise- www.pencilsofpromise.org
Planned Parenthood- www.plannedparenthood.org
Reader Supported News- www.readersupportednews.org
Roadtrip Nation- www.roadtripnation.org
Salvation Army- www.salvationarmyusa.org 
Save the Children- www.savethechildren.org
Seeds of Peace- www.seedsofpeace.org
SEEQS- www.seeqs.org
Service Employees International Union- www.seiu.org
Sierra Club- www.sierraclub.org
Silent Victims of Crime- www.silentvictimsofcrime.org
Single Stop USA- www.singlestopusa.org
SJF Institute- www.sjfinstitute.org
Special Olympics- www.specialolympics.org
Stand for Trees- www.standfortrees.org
Sum Of Us– www.sumofus.org
Sweet Relief Muscian's Fund- www.sweetrelief.org
Transition US- www.transitionus.org
TroopsDirect- www.troopsdirect.org
UNESCO- en.unesco.org
UNICEF- www.unicefusa.org
Unite Women- www.UniteWomen.org
Unreasonable Institute- www.unreasonableinstitute.org
The Villagers, Inc.- www.thevillagersinc.org
Voices For Children Foundation Inc.- www.beavoice.org
Wikimedia Foundation, Inc.- www.wikimediafoundation.org
World Health Organization- www.who.int/en/
World Wildlife Fund- www.worldwildlife.org
Wounded Warrior Project- www.woundedwarriorproject.org
WPBT2- www.wpbt2.org